PAVE Regional
Offices & Staff

Lauren Lobrano, PAVE Director
801 Eighteenth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 416-7621     Cell: (202) 710-5287

LaurenL@pva.org

Domenick Lasorsa, PAVE Associate Director
801 Eighteenth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 416-7635
DomenickL@pva.org
 

Atlanta, GA
Genia Hachenberg, M.S., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 304-8544
GeniaH@pva.org
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC)

Rodney Lee (USA, Ret.)
Employment Analyst
Phone: (202) 710-6437
RodneyL@pva.org 

Long Beach, CA
Lauren Lobrano, PAVE Director
Phone: (202) 416-7621     Cell: (202) 710-5287
LaurenL@pva.org
(AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA)
 
Minneapolis, MN
James Arndt, M.S., CRC 
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Bishop Henry Whipple Federal Building
1 Federal Drive, Room G915
St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: (612) 970-5987     Cell: (202) 374-1989
JamesA@pva.org
(IA, IL, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, MT, WI, WY)  
Philadelphia, PA
Tiffany Miller, M.Ed., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 257-0144
TiffanyM@pva.org
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI VT)  
Richmond, VA
Allison Borden, M.S., CRC 
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
McGuire Veterans Medical Center
1201 Broad Rock Blvd, Room 1T-126
Richmond, VA 23249
Phone: (804) 675-5155     Cell: (202) 769-7387
AllisonB@pva.org
(DC, IN, KY, MD, OH, TN, VA, WV)  

San Antonio, TX
Joel Hoots, M.S., CRC
Audie L. Murphy VAMC C-012.2
7400 Merton Minter Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 617-5300 x10148   
Cell: (202) 714-4777
JoelH@pva.org
(CO, KS, NM, MO, OK, TX, UT)

San Diego, CA
Taylor Scott, MHRM 
Employment Analyst
North Inland Live Well Center
649 W. Mission Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (202) 733-8807
TaylorS@pva.org

Recent News

Disabled Do-It-Yourselfers Lead Way to Technology Gains
July 21, 2020 Paralyzed Veterans of America Applauds Passage of Specially Adaptive Housing Improvement Legislation, H.R. 3504, and Calls President Trump to Quickly Sign it into Law
June 08, 2020 Paralyzed Veterans of America Elects Leadership for 2020-2021 Term
PVA makes statement on racism, exclusion, and marginalization
View All